All New Warface Turkey Players to Receive CRYCASH Tokens

Warface Turkey and CRYCASH to reward New Players for in-game tasks with CRYCASH tokens.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

First Major Hunt: Showdown Content Update Now Live On Steam

Update includes a large number of changes, additions, and fixes for the first-person bounty hunting game.

Friday, May 11, 2018

Hunt Test Servers Live now!

Players can join testing the next Performance Patch today

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Get Robinson: The Journey and The Climb in the Oculus Anniversary Sale

Oculus is celebrating two years of game-changing VR experiences. Both of Crytek's VR titles—Robinson: The Journey and The Climb—are part of their anniversary sale

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Hunt: Showdown Now Available in Simplified Chinese and Russian, More Languages on the Way

Today Crytek added Simplified Chinese and Russian to their competitive multiplayer FPS bounty hunting game, Hunt: Showdown.

Friday, March 16, 2018

Crytek Announces New Leadership Appointment

Cevat Yerli, Crytek Founder and former CEO and President, to continue to serve as Strategic Shareholder.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Crytek Launch Hunt: Showdown Early Access

As of February 22nd, Hunt: Showdown will be available on Steam Early Access.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Crytek Announce Date for Hunt: Showdown Closed Alpha

On January 31, 2018, Hunt: Showdown will begin Closed Alpha testing.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

CRYCASH Provides Early Access To Plink Alpha To All Token Sale Contributors

Plink, the revolutionary app for gamers and the first component of the CRYCASH Ecosystem, went live with its alpha

Monday, January 15, 2018

Crytek First to Partner in New CRYCASH Cryptocurrency Launch

CRYCASH, a cryptocurrency and an ecosystem designed specifically for gamers, will launch with a token sale from December 12th 2017 to January 15th 2018

Thursday, December 7, 2017